02

Date: 
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16-32
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32

Don and Tsu
● ●・・・・・・ x 4
● ●・・x 8
● ●・x 10 + ● ●

Naname
SFTD Drill
https://youtu.be/uU9t6rAzkZE

Maracas
L - ka ka pang ka (through back through back)
R - don ka ka de
https://youtu.be/vj5XHWwYJx8

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Akira Lim
Chiara Codetta
Courtney Mikamo
Ernest Ruckman
Jacob Gorelik
Linda Moriyama
Shino Kokubu
Steve M Moriyama

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 16, 2016 01
Sat, January 23, 2016 02
Sat, January 30, 2016 03
Sat, February 06, 2016 04
Sat, February 13, 2016 05
Sat, February 20, 2016 06
Sat, February 27, 2016 07
Sat, March 05, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, March 12, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, March 19, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, March 26, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, April 02, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30