03

Date: 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

4-8-16-32
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32
4-8-16-24 (swing beat)

Naname
SFTD Drill (A x 2, B x 1)
Rt and Lt sides
Facing - X Pattern

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Courtney Mikamo
Enga Jens
Ernest Ruckman
Jacob Gorelik
Jeffrey Higa
Shino Kokubu
Steve M Moriyama
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 16, 2016 01
Sat, January 23, 2016 02
Sat, January 30, 2016 03
Sat, February 06, 2016 04
Sat, February 13, 2016 05
Sat, February 20, 2016 06
Sat, February 27, 2016 07
Sat, March 05, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, March 12, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, March 19, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, March 26, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, April 02, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31