06

Date: 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills
4-8-16-32
Pangs!
DoKoPangPang
KaradokoPandPandDoko

Naname
Ji -> Triplets (Swing)
SFTD Drill ABAC on Rt and Lt hand side

Yodan
Aiuchi and B

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Aki Imai
Courtney Mikamo
Ernest Ruckman
Jacob Gorelik
Koji Kitagawa
Masaharu Miyano
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, April 09, 2016 01
Sat, April 16, 2016 02
Sat, April 23, 2016 03
Sat, April 30, 2016 04
Sat, May 07, 2016 05
Sat, May 14, 2016 06
Sat, May 21, 2016 07
Sat, May 28, 2016 08 Coach
Sat, June 04, 2016 No Class
Sat, June 11, 2016 09 Coach
Sat, June 18, 2016 10 Coach
Sat, June 25, 2016 11 Coach
Sat, July 02, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31