Beta, Naname, Odaiko Drills: Friday Drills (YK14)

Fridays, 6:00-7:45pm

First Class: Fri, January 13, 2017
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this class is all about drilling the basics on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond).

We will cover a few variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, this class is for you!

Price and Purchase
$242 for whole all 11 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
$96 monthly installments every 4 weeks (purchase online or at Asano Taiko US)
$26/class for Drop-In

DISCOUNT!
for students enrolled in an additional course.
Discount available for purchase at Asano Taiko US.

Purchase Online - make sure to click on appropriate class title

*NOTE: No class for the week for Recital (December 3)

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 13, 2017 01
Fri, January 20, 2017 02
Fri, January 27, 2017 03
Fri, February 03, 2017 04
Fri, February 10, 2017 05
Fri, February 17, 2017 06
Fri, February 24, 2017 07
Fri, March 03, 2017 08 Coach
Fri, March 10, 2017 09 Coach
Fri, March 17, 2017 10 Coach
Fri, March 24, 2017 11 Coach
Fri, March 31, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31