08 Coach

Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Beta
2-min Drills
-wrist, elbow, simultaneous
-32 individual strikes

Dontsuku Drill

Kara Doko PangPang Doko

Naname
4 8 16 32

Ka Drill

Clean

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Esperanza Orpia

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Fri, January 13, 2017 01
Fri, January 20, 2017 02
Fri, January 27, 2017 03
Fri, February 03, 2017 04
Fri, February 10, 2017 05
Fri, February 17, 2017 06
Fri, February 24, 2017 07
Fri, March 03, 2017 08 Coach
Fri, March 10, 2017 09 Coach
Fri, March 17, 2017 10 Coach
Fri, March 24, 2017 11 Coach
Fri, March 31, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30