03

Date: 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple Bachi - 02-7514
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Greeting

NEW!
Chaos Section
O Ka
1 Ka
2 Ka
3 Ka
4 Ka
Chaos
Short Tag - KaRaKaRaDon-KaRaKa-Don-KaRa

REVIEW
Dokokara Ji
75BPM for all Exercises
1 e a u drill using Ka's - 1's, 2's , 3's
DokoKara Ji : Do - Do - Do - - Ko - Ko - Ko Do - - -
-or-
O・O・
O・・O
・O・O
O・・・

Group Solo Section
Practice Long and Short Ji with Tags
Split into Four Groups, create and practice Group Solo
Long - Andrew, Evelyn, Grace, Sean
Small - Christine, Esperanza, Michael, Rassi
Long - Isabella, Katie, Mandy, Wendy
Small - Charles, Eri, Nozomi, Sherri

Solo Section
Practice
Eight - 1 e a u's worth down the line
Four - 1 e a u's worth down the line
Two - 1 e a u's worth down the line
Establish Random Numbers - Assign each number to a person
Run through with A person playing 4-Ka to start off

DokoKara Oroshi
DoKoKaRa x 4 KaRaDoKo x 4 Drill
Dokokara x 10 Speeding up
Play all Parts: A, B, C, D

RUN THROUGH

  • DokoKara Oroshi
  • Solo Section
  • Group Solo
  • Chaos
  • Short Tag

Dokokara "Ka" Drill

Next week...
Complete Build Up Rhythm
● ● x・ x・・ x・ x・・x・●・

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Adam Shy
Carol Okuda
Chizuko Midori
Connie McOsker
Eri Williams
Esperanza Orpia
Grace Miyake
Kelly Nakamura
Krystal Young
Mari Kaneko
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan Wong
Noriko Lee
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Shivaun Boyea
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 28, 2017 01
Wed, July 05, 2017 02
Wed, July 12, 2017 03
Wed, July 19, 2017 04
Wed, July 26, 2017 05
Wed, August 02, 2017 06
Wed, August 16, 2017 07
Wed, August 23, 2017 08 Coach
Wed, August 30, 2017 09 Coach
Wed, September 06, 2017 10 Coach
Wed, September 13, 2017 11 Coach
Wed, September 13, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31