10 Coach

Date: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Maple Bachi - 02-7514
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Review
Review Chaos, Build, River
Practice Solos/Group Solos
Run-through (minus FR solos)

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Carol Okuda
Connie McOsker
Eri Williams
Krystal Young
Mitsue Kajikawa
Nathan Wong
Noriko Lee
Shivaun Boyea
Patsy Matsushita
Robyn Benjamin
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, June 28, 2017 01
Wed, July 05, 2017 02
Wed, July 12, 2017 03
Wed, July 19, 2017 04
Wed, July 26, 2017 05
Wed, August 02, 2017 06
Wed, August 16, 2017 07
Wed, August 23, 2017 08 Coach
Wed, August 30, 2017 09 Coach
Wed, September 06, 2017 10 Coach
Wed, September 13, 2017 11 Coach
Wed, September 13, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30