07

Date: 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Various Bachi
Ear Plugs
Open and Creative Mind

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Schedule
8:00 Stretch
8:10 Learn Wave Section
8:40 Learn Thunder and Rain Section
9:00 Break
9:05 Review all other parts
9:35 Run Through: https://youtu.be/PehDTqCSYr8

Clean

Aisatsu

*No meeting!

Homework: 

Shared Details
Spreadsheet for Personnel and PartsSchedule for 10 weeks

  1. Establish Concepts/Brainstorm
  2. Brainstorm
  3. Creation - River + Waterfall
  4. Creation - Rain + Thunder
  5. Creation - Ocean Waves
  6. Creation - Whirlpool
  7. Enhance
  8. Enhance + Run Through
  9. Run Through
  10. Learn Transition + Run Through

Sections and Teams

  • Rain - Shime/OK
  • Whirlpool - Hachijo
  • River - Naname
  • Waterfall - Odaiko
  • Ocean - All
  • Wave - Yodan
  • Thunder - All (Reprise)
  • Rain - Shime/OK
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Charles Curcuruto
Claudia Wong
Evelyn Wu
Isabella Weiss
J Rassi
Kathryn Iwanaga
Michael Okuda
Nozomi Okabe
Patsy Matsushita
Sean Kobashigawa
Sherri Hirai
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, September 27, 2017 01
Fri, October 06, 2017 02
Wed, October 11, 2017 03
Wed, October 18, 2017 04
Wed, October 25, 2017 05
Wed, November 01, 2017 06
Wed, November 08, 2017 07
Wed, November 15, 2017 08
Wed, November 22, 2017 09
Wed, November 29, 2017 10
Sat, December 02, 2017 Recital
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30