01

Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Various Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

BETA
2-minute drills
-wrist
-elbows
-whole arms

4-8-16-3 x 4
8-16-32-64 x 4

Oroshi

Copycat with instructor playing rhythms without movement -> students play maximum capability of arms

Don vs Tsu
on each arm
Dorotsuku -> AllOne

10 minutes alone

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Harumi Yabuki
J Rassi
Jacob Gorelik
Patsy Matsushita
Pei Yin Teo
Robyn Benjamin
Sasen Cain
Sophie Yeh

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 30, 2017 01
Sat, October 07, 2017 02
Sat, October 14, 2017 03
Sat, October 21, 2017 04
Sat, October 28, 2017 05
Sat, November 04, 2017 06
Sat, November 11, 2017 07
Sat, November 18, 2017 08
Sat, November 25, 2017 09
Sat, November 25, 2017 09
Sat, December 02, 2017 Recital - No class
Sat, December 09, 2017 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30