05

Date: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Various Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
3-minute Drills
4-8-16-32

X X ● ●
● X X ●
● ● X X
X ● ● X

Dokokara Ka Drill

Odaiko
1-minute drills (include dondoko ji)
4-8-16-32 in teams while the other team plays ji

Compass Drill

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Cliff Sabath
Harumi Yabuki
J Rassi
Jacob Gorelik
Krystal Young
Sasen Cain
Vivian Lee

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 30, 2017 01
Sat, October 07, 2017 02
Sat, October 14, 2017 03
Sat, October 21, 2017 04
Sat, October 28, 2017 05
Sat, November 04, 2017 06
Sat, November 11, 2017 07
Sat, November 18, 2017 08
Sat, November 25, 2017 09
Sat, November 25, 2017 09
Sat, December 02, 2017 Recital - No class
Sat, December 09, 2017 10
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30