08

Date: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Opening

Stretch

Beta
1-min Drills
DonTsuku Drill
DokoKara Drill

Naname
Ka Drill (outside)

Yodan
Aiuchi
B Pattern (suDon suDon suDon suDon Don Don)
C Pattern (Don DoDon KoDon DoKon KoDon Kon)
Long Turn

Individual Practice Time

Clean Up

Close

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Krystal Young
Sasen Cain
Debbie Lin
Kiko Fujita
Alex Ito
Wendy Ito
Maggie Chiang

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 13, 2018 01
Sat, January 20, 2018 02
Sat, January 27, 2018 03
Sat, February 03, 2018 04
Sat, February 10, 2018 05
Sat, February 17, 2018 06
Sat, February 24, 2018 07
Sat, March 03, 2018 08
Sat, March 10, 2018 No Class
Sat, March 17, 2018 09
Sat, March 24, 2018 10
Sat, March 31, 2018 11
Sat, April 07, 2018 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31