09

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta Fundamentals
1-minute drills
4-8-16-32
Oroshi
AllOne

Yodan Uchi Repetition
8-16-24
-regular (one side)
-rt arm moves (both sides)
-both arms move (both)
Add a "Don!" at the end wait 2-3-4 and start same drill on other side

Repeat 20 times
-A
-C
-B
-T

Structure of A/S/C/B/T

Clean

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Brice Kikuchi
Christine Brown
Kiko Fujita
Krystal Young
Ritsuko Gandy
Sasen Cain

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 13, 2018 01
Sat, January 20, 2018 02
Sat, January 27, 2018 03
Sat, February 03, 2018 04
Sat, February 10, 2018 05
Sat, February 17, 2018 06
Sat, February 24, 2018 07
Sat, March 03, 2018 08
Sat, March 10, 2018 No Class
Sat, March 17, 2018 09
Sat, March 24, 2018 10
Sat, March 31, 2018 11
Sat, April 07, 2018 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30