Drills: (YK22)

Saturdays, 12 - 1:45pm

First Class: Sat, January 12, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Jen Baik
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this class is all about drilling the basics on various styles of taiko.

We will cover a few variety of styles with emphasis on different topics every week.
Technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, movement, efficiency... all of it!

Price and Purchase
$264 for all 12 classes
$96 for ever 4 weeks x 3 installments
Purchase Online - make sure to click on appropriate class title

DISCOUNT!
for students enrolled in an additional course.
Discount available for purchase at Asano Taiko US.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 12, 2019 01
Sat, January 19, 2019 02
Sat, January 26, 2019 03
Sat, February 02, 2019 04
Sat, February 09, 2019 05
Sat, February 16, 2019 06
Sat, February 23, 2019 07 Coach
Sat, March 02, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, March 09, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, March 16, 2019 10 Coach