03

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Small Drum
Teketeke
4-8/2-4/1-2 on one drum -> two drums

Double stroke in detail (wrist/finger, open/close)
RRLL
RLLR

Drill learned from Preston
-add another hit during the rest

Paradiddle
-RLRR LRLL
-RLLR LRRL
-RRLR LLRL
-RLRL LRLR

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Aki Imai
Lee Stone
Maria Gordon
Krystal Young
Sasen Cain

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 12, 2019 01
Sat, January 19, 2019 02
Sat, January 26, 2019 03
Sat, February 02, 2019 04
Sat, February 09, 2019 05
Sat, February 16, 2019 06
Sat, February 23, 2019 07 Coach
Sat, March 02, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, March 09, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, March 16, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, March 23, 2019 11 Coach
Sat, March 30, 2019 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31