11 Coach

Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta
2-minute drills

DonTsuku DorkoTsuku (L leading)

Suga Practice
-learn downbeat and upbeat patterns

Naname
4 8 16 32

X Pattern Drill

Yodan
B, suB drill

Long Turn

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Jen Baik
Attendance: 
Sasen Cain
Krystal Young
J Rassi
Lee Stone

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, January 12, 2019 01
Sat, January 19, 2019 02
Sat, January 26, 2019 03
Sat, February 02, 2019 04
Sat, February 09, 2019 05
Sat, February 16, 2019 06
Sat, February 23, 2019 07 Coach
Sat, March 02, 2019 08 Coach
Sat, March 09, 2019 09 Coach
Sat, March 16, 2019 10 Coach
Sat, March 23, 2019 11 Coach
Sat, March 30, 2019 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30