05

Date: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Naname Set Up
-count
-set up stands
-move drums

Basics
Stance and strike review
1-minute drills (yell on last 5 seconds)
- Small (wrist), medium (elbow), large (shoulder) strikes
- 4-8-16-32

M1-4
Repeat x 4 within 4 mistakes as a group
Ji Practice
M-Copycat
Start creating your own M pattern -> Show

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alena Yick
Eren Kawase
Felix Pope
Kylie Langit
Mia Yamada
Marcus Shotaro Dell
Shozen Kanemori
Yuka Hida

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 25, 2018 01
Thu, September 27, 2018 02
Tue, October 02, 2018 03
Thu, October 04, 2018 04
Tue, October 09, 2018 05
Thu, October 11, 2018 06
Tue, October 16, 2018 07
Thu, October 18, 2018 08
Tue, October 23, 2018 09
Thu, October 25, 2018 10
Tue, October 30, 2018 11
Thu, November 01, 2018 12
Tue, November 06, 2018 13
Thu, November 08, 2018 14
Tue, November 13, 2018 15
Thu, November 15, 2018 16
Tue, November 20, 2018 17
Tue, November 27, 2018 18
Thu, November 29, 2018 19
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30