06

Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 10:00 to 12:00
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Basics
-One Fulcrum within Hand (pinky and ring-finger)
-Wrist
-Elbow (Elaine: work on left hand looseness and consistency)
-Arm - Simultaneous
http://youtu.be/XieKbMuyNxc

1 e a u Drill (1's)

Naname Basics
-Position
-Wrist
-Elbow
-Arm - Simultaneous
-Arm - Full body strike!

M1 - 4
Review M1 - 4

Hachijo
R L L R
Practice Pattern
http://youtu.be/Z2vVfVeMBu0

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Mini Cooper
Elaine Miller

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sun, August 17, 2014 01
Sun, September 21, 2014 02
Sun, October 26, 2014 03
Sun, November 02, 2014 04
Sat, November 08, 2014 05
Sun, December 07, 2014 06
Sun, December 21, 2014 07
Sun, January 04, 2015 08
Sun, January 18, 2015 09
Sat, February 14, 2015 10
Sat, April 04, 2015 11 (Mini only)
Sat, April 11, 2015 12 (Mini only)
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30