07

Date: 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Shime Bachi
Odaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta Basics
1-minute drills
4-8-16-32

Dokokara Learning
Dokokara Ka Drill
https://youtu.be/HdIp5EQZOTs

Oroshi
https://youtu.be/WCLU3Z4V0ms
https://youtu.be/oddrtXZtzKI

Solo - 8/4/4/8/4/4
https://youtu.be/K2HEuV4TRNE

Group - L/S/L/S
https://youtu.be/sL0ECOxImd0

Chaos (0, 1, 2, 3, 4, Chaos -> Short Tag)
https://youtu.be/itMDs_rYXTE

NEW!
Build Sections (all parts combined)
https://youtu.be/YaJ_3M892tM

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Diane Fujimori
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 12, 2017 01
Thu, January 19, 2017 02
Thu, January 26, 2017 03
Thu, February 02, 2017 04
Thu, February 09, 2017 05
Thu, February 16, 2017 06
Thu, February 23, 2017 07
Thu, March 02, 2017 08 Coach
Thu, March 09, 2017 09 Coach
Thu, March 16, 2017 10 Coach
Thu, March 23, 2017 11 Coach
Thu, March 30, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29