10 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Shime Bachi
Odaiko Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

welcome

warmup / workout

Shime
- 1eau 3's section
- edcb pattern

Naname
- review structure
-- 1o
-- 2o
-- 333o
-- 1234432s

Odaiko
- 4-8-16-32 x4
- new drill

Combine all parts
- how to switch? one person "on-deck"

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Diane Fujimori
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 12, 2017 01
Thu, January 19, 2017 02
Thu, January 26, 2017 03
Thu, February 02, 2017 04
Thu, February 09, 2017 05
Thu, February 16, 2017 06
Thu, February 23, 2017 07
Thu, March 02, 2017 08 Coach
Thu, March 09, 2017 09 Coach
Thu, March 16, 2017 10 Coach
Thu, March 23, 2017 11 Coach
Thu, March 30, 2017 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30