08 - coach

Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

greeting
- personal updates
- PEAC Week goal: cold run for YK
-- requires
--- solo sections (next week)
--- lots more runthroughs (16+)
--- individuals able to play without others

stretch / workout
- full-body check-in
- arms
- legs
- Heave Ho
- River Crunch
- jumping jacks

section name review

Build focus
- stance feedback
- complete pattern, 5 min to music
- run without music

River focus
- all-1 practice, slow and fast sections
- section runthroughs

clean and close

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Diane Fujimori
Masumi Matsuoka
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai
Yoko Isozaki
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, April 06, 2017 01
Thu, April 13, 2017 02
Thu, April 20, 2017 03
Thu, April 27, 2017 04
Thu, May 04, 2017 05
Thu, May 11, 2017 06
Thu, May 18, 2017 07
Thu, May 25, 2017 08 - coach
Thu, June 01, 2017 09 - coach
Thu, June 08, 2017 10 - coach
Thu, June 15, 2017 11 - miniPEAC
Thu, June 22, 2017 12 - PEAC (9:30!)
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30