06

Date: 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Meeting to plan for rest of rehearsals:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Y3XlatavrZVupdWi4VkQ-5HdaagmLFpD...

Beta
1 minute drills
4-8-16-32
Dorotsuku x 8 (getting faster)
Dokokara x 8 (getting faster)
Long Tag

Dokokara
Learn/Review Group Solo section
Run Through x 13

10-minutes alone

Dokokara Solo order
8 - Hiromi
4 - Diane
4 - Nobuko
2 - Tomoko
2 - Amy
4 - Yoko
8 - Masumi
L - N + Y
S - H + M
L - A + T
S - D + Y

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Amy Yick
Diane Fujimori
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Nobuko Miyashita
Tomoko Komai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, June 29, 2017 01
Thu, July 06, 2017 02
Thu, July 13, 2017 03
Thu, July 20, 2017 04
Thu, July 27, 2017 05
Thu, August 03, 2017 06
Thu, August 17, 2017 07
Thu, August 24, 2017 08 - coach
Thu, August 31, 2017 09 - coach
Thu, September 07, 2017 10 - coach
Thu, September 14, 2017 11 - no Kris!
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28