Group: Advanced Youth (6-14yrs) YK22

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:15-7:45pm

First Class: Tue, January 08, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Advanced Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, $80/Month

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 08, 2019 01
Thu, January 10, 2019 02
Tue, January 15, 2019 03
Thu, January 17, 2019 04
Tue, January 22, 2019 05
Thu, January 24, 2019 06
Tue, January 29, 2019 07
Thu, January 31, 2019 08
Tue, February 05, 2019 09
Thu, February 07, 2019 10
Tue, February 12, 2019 11
Thu, February 14, 2019 12
Tue, February 19, 2019 13
Thu, February 21, 2019 14
Tue, February 26, 2019 15
Thu, February 28, 2019 16
Tue, March 05, 2019 17
Thu, March 07, 2019 18
Tue, March 12, 2019 19
Thu, March 14, 2019 20
Tue, March 19, 2019 21
Thu, March 21, 2019 22