Group: Advanced Youth (6-14yrs) YK23

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:15-7:45pm

First Class: Tue, April 02, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, David Wells
Room: Large Classroom

Classes designed for Advanced Youth, ages 6-14.

Asano Youth Classes offer world-class instruction preparing young players for the joys of taiko performance in a supportive and creative environment.

Through careful guidance, students will further their studies in taiko in order to perform exciting LATI pieces, eventually to become a member of the Asano Taiko US Youth Performance Team!

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays, $80/Month

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 02, 2019 01
Thu, April 04, 2019 02
Tue, April 09, 2019 03
Thu, April 11, 2019 04
Tue, April 16, 2019 05
Thu, April 18, 2019 06
Tue, April 23, 2019 07
Thu, April 25, 2019 08
Tue, April 30, 2019 09
Thu, May 02, 2019 10
Tue, May 07, 2019 11
Thu, May 09, 2019 12
Tue, May 14, 2019 13
Thu, May 16, 2019 14
Tue, May 21, 2019 15
Thu, May 23, 2019 16
Tue, May 28, 2019 17
Thu, May 30, 2019 18
Tue, June 04, 2019 19
Thu, June 06, 2019 20
Tue, June 11, 2019 21
Thu, June 13, 2019 22
Tue, June 18, 2019 23
Thu, June 20, 2019 24