06

Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Omiyage Slow Intro
Shime/Okedo Set
-Roll
-0 - Odaiko Ji
-Section 1
-Section 2 (Wait Section)
-Section 3 (Odaiko Solo 1)
-Section 4 (Kiai Section)
-Section 5 (Odaiko Solo 2)
-> Kiai Section

Run Through
Video: https://youtu.be/-D4EuQwkXUI

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon BeatMaker - Omiyage Intro R_L (1).pdf52.98 KB
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Christine Elegino
Eri Williams
Katie Durnbaugh
Maggie Chiang
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Patsy Matsushita
Pearl Sun
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi
Wendy Ito
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 03, 2022 01
Sat, September 10, 2022 02
Sat, September 17, 2022 03
Sat, September 24, 2022 NO CLASS
Sat, October 01, 2022 04
Sat, October 08, 2022 05
Sat, October 15, 2022 06
Sat, October 22, 2022 07
Sat, October 29, 2022 08
Sat, November 05, 2022 09
Sat, November 12, 2022 10
Sat, November 19, 2022 11
Sat, November 26, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29