09

Date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Shime and Odaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu
Yuta in East Coast

Stretch
Recital Assignments:
- Chu (5): Eri, Junko, Michi, Patsy, Wendy
- Set (6): Christine, Katie, Maggie, Mitsue, Pearl, Stacey
- Odaiko (2): Sean, Zion

OMIYAGE
Run Through (without Slow Intro)

SET Clean Up
- B
- Build
- A (x4)

CHU Clean Up
- B form
- Build twirls
- Ending (where to twirl)

Run Through again!

Slow Intro Practice (Odaiko + Set)

Run Through (w/Slow Intro)
Video: https://youtu.be/VnQcSMa7WSs

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon BeatMaker - Omiyage Intro R_L (1).pdf52.98 KB
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Christine Elegino
Eri Williams
Katie Durnbaugh
Maggie Chiang
Michi Hirose
Mitsue Kajikawa
Patsy Matsushita
Pearl Sun
Sean Kobashigawa
Stacey Nakasone
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Sat, September 03, 2022 01
Sat, September 10, 2022 02
Sat, September 17, 2022 03
Sat, September 24, 2022 NO CLASS
Sat, October 01, 2022 04
Sat, October 08, 2022 05
Sat, October 15, 2022 06
Sat, October 22, 2022 07
Sat, October 29, 2022 08
Sat, November 05, 2022 09
Sat, November 12, 2022 10
Sat, November 19, 2022 11
Sat, November 26, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28