11

Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Summer Reprise - Odaiko
New Sections
- Fue LOW 1/2, HIGH 1/2
- Ending (AB x4, suDoDon x8, suDo suDo x8, Rit, Ending Phrase)

Review
- Intro
- Odaiko Feat
- Shime/Okedo Feat
- Chu Feat
- Bridge
- Fue 1/2
- Odaiko Add-On
- Solos
- Fue Interlude

Masa Reference Video (Odaiko): https://youtu.be/AOo9EYZmUJA
Run Through Video: https://youtu.be/rDu93RsukCY

Clean Up
Three practices until BunkaSai
Masa to email members for Summer Reprise part preferences, to be casted asap
Review Stoked!
Next week, review Summer Reprise parts in teams and run through Summer Reprise AND Stoked

Aisatsu

Supplemental materials: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Summer Reprise - Odaiko.pdf220.48 KB
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Cayli La
Christopher Fong
Kaitlyn Higa
Robie La
Steve La
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 10, 2023 01
Tue, January 17, 2023 02
Tue, January 24, 2023 03
Tue, January 31, 2023 04
Tue, February 07, 2023 05
Tue, February 14, 2023 06
Tue, February 21, 2023 07
Tue, February 28, 2023 08
Tue, March 07, 2023 09
Tue, March 14, 2023 10
Tue, March 21, 2023 11
Tue, March 28, 2023 12
Tue, April 04, 2023 13
Tue, April 11, 2023 14
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30