01

Date: 
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Clean Up

Meeting at Denny's
Thoughts about the Debut Show

Recital Piece:
Bujin
Soko Bayashi
Summer Reprise

Dokokara arrangement
Yodan
Tatsumaki
Chichibu Yatai Bayashi

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Abi Sangco
Alex Ito
Daniel Olsen
Debbie Lin
Ernest Ruckman
Fred Visaya
Kara Drapala
Koji Kitagawa
Sarah Gilbert

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 06, 2022 01
Tue, September 13, 2022 02
Tue, September 20, 2022 03
Tue, September 27, 2022 04
Tue, October 04, 2022 05
Tue, October 11, 2022 06
Tue, October 18, 2022 07
Tue, October 25, 2022 08
Tue, November 01, 2022 09
Tue, November 08, 2022 10
Tue, November 15, 2022 11
Tue, November 22, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30