07

Date: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Gig Request
Asahi Gakuen
S Vermont Ave, Torrance, CA 90502
February 4 or 11 (Sat) between 12:40-1:20pm
5-10 minutes within 12:40-1:20pm
Contact: Noba Nakayama - nogawa816@gmail.com
$200 - goes to Asano - for now, no payment to individuals

Yodan
Further Back Row Feature Section! - https://youtu.be/_DjzdCgjKYA

Summer Reprise - Second Half (continuation)
Sh/Ok Run Through from top -> end
Odaiko - learn 2nd half (Fred)

Fue
Individual check
-> Run through the main melody

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Abi Sangco
Alex Ito
Daniel Olsen
Debbie Lin
Kara Drapala
Koji Kitagawa
Sarah Gilbert
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 06, 2022 01
Tue, September 13, 2022 02
Tue, September 20, 2022 03
Tue, September 27, 2022 04
Tue, October 04, 2022 05
Tue, October 11, 2022 06
Tue, October 18, 2022 07
Tue, October 25, 2022 08
Tue, November 01, 2022 09
Tue, November 08, 2022 10
Tue, November 15, 2022 11
Tue, November 22, 2022 12
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31