03

Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warmup
Dokokara Ka Drill
Don Tsuku Doro Tsuku Drill

Dokokara (Bunkasai 4/21 Prep)
Group Solo Creation/Review
- S1: Braden & Maddie
- S2: Triangle (Alena, Ayaka/Yoshito, Maddie)

Run Throughs!

Fast River Arrangement:
- Back rows (Alena, Maddie, Yoshito) play combined Ka rhythm | x - x - | x - x - | x x - x | - x - x | (x4)

Ending Arrangement:
(Need to review) Speed up each set of [AB]

Clean Up
Equipment Packing/Unpacking Training on 4/18 (Thu)

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Alena Yick
Ayaka Ogawa
Emma Yeh
Eri Kanamaru
Maddie Braceros
Yoshito Ogawa
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, April 02, 2024 01
Thu, April 04, 2024 02
Tue, April 09, 2024 03
Thu, April 11, 2024 04
Tue, April 16, 2024 05
Thu, April 18, 2024 06
Tue, April 23, 2024 07
Thu, April 25, 2024 08
Tue, April 30, 2024 09
Thu, May 02, 2024 10
Tue, May 07, 2024 11
Thu, May 09, 2024 12
Tue, May 14, 2024 13
Thu, May 16, 2024 14
Tue, May 21, 2024 15
Thu, May 23, 2024 16
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31