01

Date: 
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
Crably Fish Strike

Ka Drill
-Outside
-Inside

KarC
KarA
KarB1, B2, B3, B4, B4(growing)
KarA2

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Choi
Christine Elegino
Esperanza Orpia
Kim Lan Vo
Silvia Võ
Maggie Chiang
Michael Okuda
Patsy Matsushita
Robie La
Robyn Benjamin
Shay Suban
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, September 13, 2021 01
Mon, September 20, 2021 02
Mon, September 27, 2021 03
Mon, October 04, 2021 04
Mon, October 11, 2021 05
Mon, October 18, 2021 06
Mon, October 25, 2021 07
Mon, November 01, 2021 08
Mon, November 08, 2021 09
Mon, November 15, 2021 10
Mon, November 22, 2021 11
Mon, November 29, 2021 12
Mon, September 05, 2022 01
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31