07

Date: 
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Warm Up
Ka Drill x 6
Maracas AllOne Practice on 80BPM metronome

New! Slowplosion A + B

Review - Maracas + Murder
Maracas
Murder 1 and 2
Maracas
Murder 3 and 4

Review Kronkite

Run Through x 3

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Daniel Olsen
Emily Peng
Huy Nguyen
Kara Drapala
Kathryn Iwanaga
Serena Ing
Wendy Ito
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, September 13, 2021 01
Mon, September 20, 2021 02
Mon, September 27, 2021 03
Mon, October 04, 2021 04
Mon, October 11, 2021 05
Mon, October 18, 2021 06
Mon, October 25, 2021 07
Mon, November 01, 2021 08
Mon, November 08, 2021 09
Mon, November 15, 2021 10
Mon, November 22, 2021 11
Mon, November 29, 2021 12
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31