Misc Drills: Hondaiko 2019

Thursdays, 12noon -- 12:55pm

First Class: Thu, January 10, 2019
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Isaku Kageyama
Room:

Lunchtime class created for employees of nearby Honda but open to all.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 10, 2019 01 - KB
Thu, January 17, 2019 02 - KB
Thu, January 24, 2019 03 - YK
Thu, January 31, 2019 04 - KB
Thu, February 07, 2019 05 - YK
Thu, February 14, 2019 06 - YK
Thu, February 28, 2019 07 - IK
Thu, March 07, 2019 08 - IK
Thu, March 14, 2019 09 - IK
Thu, March 21, 2019 10 - IK
Thu, March 28, 2019 11 - IK
Thu, April 04, 2019 12 - IK
Thu, April 11, 2019 13 - IK
Thu, April 18, 2019 14 - IK
Thu, April 25, 2019 15 - IK
Thu, May 02, 2019 16 - IK
Thu, May 09, 2019 17 - IK
Thu, May 16, 2019 18 - IK
Thu, May 23, 2019 19 - IK
Thu, May 30, 2019 20 - IK
Thu, June 06, 2019 22 - IK
Thu, June 13, 2019 21 - IK
Thu, June 20, 2019 22 - IK
Thu, June 27, 2019 23 - IK
Thu, July 11, 2019 24 - IK
Thu, July 18, 2019 25 - IK
Thu, July 25, 2019 26 - IK
Thu, August 01, 2019 27 - IK
Thu, August 15, 2019 28 - IK
Thu, August 22, 2019 29 - IK
Thu, August 29, 2019 30 - IK
Thu, September 05, 2019 31 - IK
Thu, September 12, 2019 32 - IK
Thu, September 19, 2019 33 - YK
Thu, September 26, 2019 34 - IK
Thu, October 03, 2019 35 - IK
Thu, October 10, 2019 36 - IK