04

Date: 
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

goals for practice
tsukeshime bachi (usually smaller diameter, softer "hou" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

16's Drill

Wait till 8 at 138

1eau
- loud v ma
- loud v soft
- med v ka

movement improv
- betta: sagittal plane
- naname: coronal plane, two counts for R arm swing
- taking turns with others on upbeat?

jam over Gurgle
- taking turns with long pause or no pause

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom
Attendance: 
Taka Natsuaki
Stacey Nakasone
Andres Lopez

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, May 05, 2014 01
Mon, May 12, 2014 02
Mon, May 19, 2014 03
Mon, May 26, 2014 04
Mon, June 02, 2014 05
Mon, June 09, 2014 06
Mon, June 16, 2014 07
Mon, June 23, 2014 08
Mon, June 30, 2014 09
Mon, July 07, 2014 10
Mon, July 14, 2014 NO CLASS
Mon, July 21, 2014 NO CLASS
Mon, July 28, 2014 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30