05

Date: 
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Small Classroom
Student should bring: 

goals for practice
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Warmup: 16's Drill
- TN: grip
- DH: relaxed shoulders

4-8-16-32 Drill: close mimicry

independent time: 20 min
- DH: Runaway
- TN: beta single strikes -> naname single strikes -> M1

movement call and answer, slow
- TN: graceful arm movements
- DH: don't settle

8em long phrase practice
- TN call DH answer

build drill based on individual needs

Teacher(s): 
Kris Bergstrom

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Mon, May 05, 2014 01
Mon, May 12, 2014 02
Mon, May 19, 2014 03
Mon, May 26, 2014 04
Mon, June 02, 2014 05
Mon, June 09, 2014 06
Mon, June 16, 2014 07
Mon, June 23, 2014 08
Mon, June 30, 2014 09
Mon, July 07, 2014 10
Mon, July 14, 2014 NO CLASS
Mon, July 21, 2014 NO CLASS
Mon, July 28, 2014 11
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31