Misc Drills: Wednesday Drop-in Drills (R10)

Wednesdays, 6pm -- 7:45pm

First Class: Wed, January 13, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Kris Bergstrom
Room: Large Classroom

Open to all levels, this Drop-in Class is all about drilling on the bigger taiko (chu-daiko and beyond) and targeting what that class' students most need.

Possible topics include strike technique, timing, endurance, form, phrasing, and movement.

Whether you are just starting taiko or an experienced player looking to hone your skills, join us for drills!

$22/class, $11 for enrolled students
$105/5-class stampcard
$200/10-class stampcard

Please RSVP and include any particular topics you wish to drill.

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 13, 2016 01 Yuta
Wed, January 20, 2016 02 Yuta
Wed, January 27, 2016 03 Yuta
Wed, February 03, 2016 04 Yuta
Wed, February 10, 2016 05 Yuta
Wed, February 17, 2016 06 Yuta
Wed, February 24, 2016 07 Kris
Wed, March 02, 2016 08 Kris
Wed, March 09, 2016 09 Kris
Wed, March 16, 2016 10 Kris
Wed, March 23, 2016 11 Kris
Wed, March 30, 2016 12 Kris
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31