03 Yuta

Date: 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:00 to 19:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All your bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Naname
1-minute drills of wrist, whole arm simultaneous strikes
4-8-16-32
M1-4

Hachijo
All Shitauchi types
-Yuukichi
-Shabataki
-Honbataki
Uwauchi R L L R
HP1

10-minutes alone time

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carmen Alvarez
Carol Okuda
Connie McOsker
Courtney Mikamo
Geoffrey Schimmel
Marcy Hiratzka
Michael Okuda

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Wed, January 13, 2016 01 Yuta
Wed, January 20, 2016 02 Yuta
Wed, January 27, 2016 03 Yuta
Wed, February 03, 2016 04 Yuta
Wed, February 10, 2016 05 Yuta
Wed, February 17, 2016 06 Yuta
Wed, February 24, 2016 07 Kris
Wed, March 02, 2016 08 Kris
Wed, March 09, 2016 09 Kris
Wed, March 16, 2016 10 Kris
Wed, March 23, 2016 11 Kris
Wed, March 30, 2016 12 Kris
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31