Misc Patterns: ArigaTaiko (R12)

Thursdays, 8:00 - 9:45pm

First Class: Thu, July 07, 2016
Teacher(s): Yuta Kato, Masaharu Miyano
Room: Large Classroom

ArigaTaiko Goals
Week/Date/Goal

-16 Aug 11
-15 Aug 18
-14 Aug 25
-13 Sept 1 New Group Solos set
-12 Sept 8
-11 Sept 15 Wendy Goal: Complete learning Parts
-10 Sept 22
-09 Sept 29 New River Section Established
-08 Oct 6
-07 Oct 13 Individual Solos set
-06 Oct 20
-05 Oct 27 Run Through Complete
-04 Nov 3
-03 Nov 10 Run Throughs without stop
-02 Nov 17 Run Throughs with transitions
-Thanksgiving No Practice
-01 Dec 1 Run Run Run!
-00 Dec 3 Bonenkai

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31