11 Coach

Date: 
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokara - Intro
Oroshi Review
Solo Count Review
Long/Short Solo Review

Dokokara - Middle
Chaos Review
Build Review
AAAB x2 Review

Dokokara - Ending
River Review
AB x4 Review
Ending Pose & Bow

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Joy Takeuchi
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31