03

Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko bachi
Earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Dokokara
Drill
-Long Tag
-Main Phrase Long
-Build
-Run through Build -> Long Tag at the end of Main Phrase

Build
Practice a and b sections of Build
A - Yuta
B - Sharon and Wendy
C - Hidemi and Hiromi
D - Alex and Carol

Omiyage
Stretchy Drill - break down and 2 minutes
B - first 6 counts

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Alex Ito
Carol Fukuchi
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Joy Takeuchi
Sharon Hayashi
Wendy Ito

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 07, 2016 01
Thu, July 14, 2016 02
Thu, July 21, 2016 03
Thu, July 28, 2016 04
Thu, August 04, 2016 05
Thu, August 11, 2016 06
Thu, August 18, 2016 07
Thu, August 25, 2016 08 Coach
Thu, September 01, 2016 09 Coach
Thu, September 08, 2016 10 Coach
Thu, September 15, 2016 11 Coach
Thu, September 22, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30