02

Date: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Small drum Fundamentals
Teketeke AllOne
Dondoko AllOne
Ten tsukutsu Ten tsukutsu Ten tsu AllOne
Back and forth from dondoko to ten tsukutsu

Odaiko
1-minute drills
4-8-16-32 x 4

Dokokara
Review/learn 4-person version
Play for those that are absent!

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Christopher Fong
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 11, 2018 01
Thu, January 18, 2018 02
Thu, January 25, 2018 03
Thu, February 01, 2018 04
Thu, February 08, 2018 05
Thu, February 15, 2018 06
Thu, February 22, 2018 07
Thu, March 01, 2018 08
Thu, March 15, 2018 09
Thu, March 22, 2018 10
Thu, March 29, 2018 11
Thu, April 05, 2018 12
Thu, April 12, 2018 01
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30