09

Date: 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

All Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Meeting
-Recital Song Choice
-Yodan!

Yodan Prep
1-minute drills on both Rt and Lt Naname
4-8-16-24

X-Form

Line 1 of SFTD Drill
-on Rt hand Naname side
-X-Form

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Christopher Fong
Diane Fujimori
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Joy Takeuchi
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, January 11, 2018 01
Thu, January 18, 2018 02
Thu, January 25, 2018 03
Thu, February 01, 2018 04
Thu, February 08, 2018 05
Thu, February 15, 2018 06
Thu, February 22, 2018 07
Thu, March 01, 2018 08
Thu, March 15, 2018 09
Thu, March 22, 2018 10
Thu, March 29, 2018 11
Thu, April 05, 2018 12
Thu, April 12, 2018 01
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30