01

Date: 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch
X-Pattern
Basics
Don tsu Kon tsu Don = 4
Don tsu Kon tsu = 3
Practice 4/4/4/4/3/3/3/3 in preparation for Turns Practice

Turns
Turns in 4, Turns in 3
Wash x 4

Yodan Basics
B/SuB -> Wash

Sequence
Run Through Body 1, Body 2

Clean

Aisatsu

Homework: 
Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Christopher Fong
Diane Fujimori
Hidemi Matsuya
Hiromi Taya
Sharon Hayashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 05, 2018 01
Thu, July 12, 2018 02
Thu, July 19, 2018 03
Thu, August 02, 2018 04
Thu, August 09, 2018 05
Thu, August 16, 2018 06
Thu, August 23, 2018 07
Thu, August 30, 2018 08
Thu, September 06, 2018 09
Thu, September 13, 2018 10
Thu, September 20, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31