10

Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Sequence
Review all parts
- Body I and II
- Solos
- 3-3-4
- Orbits

Learn and practice Tornado
Practice playing and listening for the solo cue
- Very short solos (~2 bars)

Try a run-through, stopping as needed

Clean

Aisatsu

Homework: 
Teacher(s): 
David Wells
Attendance: 
Carol Fukuchi
Diane Fujimori
Hidemi Matsuya
Sharon Hayashi
Christopher Fong
Images: 

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Thu, July 05, 2018 01
Thu, July 12, 2018 02
Thu, July 19, 2018 03
Thu, August 02, 2018 04
Thu, August 09, 2018 05
Thu, August 16, 2018 06
Thu, August 23, 2018 07
Thu, August 30, 2018 08
Thu, September 06, 2018 09
Thu, September 13, 2018 10
Thu, September 20, 2018 11 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31