11 Coach

Date: 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 20:15 to 22:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Shime Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Equilibrium Runthru
-> Teke Doko NNN Teke Doko x2 drags
-> Solos should follow shime / shime shouldn't follow soloist
-> Section I Review
-> Ending can be more exciting? -> Andrew's new ending

Yodan
-> Aiuchi Review
-> Main Body Review (Aiuchi -> Tosha x2 -> Rotation)

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, July 05, 2016 01
Tue, July 12, 2016 02
Tue, July 19, 2016 03
Tue, July 26, 2016 04
Tue, August 02, 2016 05
Tue, August 09, 2016 06
Tue, August 16, 2016 07
Tue, August 23, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, August 30, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, September 06, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, September 13, 2016 11 Coach
Tue, September 20, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29