01

Date: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 20:15 to 22:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Shime/Okedo Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Equilibrium
-Run Through slow
Cut out Shime/OK on ending when Chus play "Karadoko"
-Work with Metronome at 86BPM
-Work out kinks when needed
Video - https://youtu.be/augDWzcbEVk

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Eric Lai
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Susie Nishiya
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 27, 2016 01
Tue, October 04, 2016 02
Tue, October 11, 2016 03
Tue, October 18, 2016 04
Tue, October 25, 2016 05
Tue, November 01, 2016 06
Tue, November 08, 2016 07
Tue, November 15, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, November 22, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, November 29, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, December 06, 2016 11 No Class
Tue, December 13, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29