05

Date: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 20:15 to 22:00
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Chudaiko Bachi
Shime/Okedo Bachi

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Equilibrium
Decide on Set up and locations! NOW!
Watch videos
Run Through x 2
Work on Yuta notes from last week
-Ha! - who says it?
-Intro stay serious and put
-"Se~~~~~eh" practice
-Omiyage Tag in section B
-Solo Time - check (work with your partners
-voice during solos - how do we do this without messing up our playing?
-Soft "Eh Ya" who says? everyone? practice.
-Shime feature secion F - chus play ji louder - find the right balance
-H section - rest - choreograph and practice
-Shime Ending
Tekedokon Tekedokon Tekedokon Tekedokon doko x 8, Teke on 8, 3, 8

Video of Run Through - https://youtu.be/OKlWgPi3GiA

Clean Up

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Eric Lai
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, September 27, 2016 01
Tue, October 04, 2016 02
Tue, October 11, 2016 03
Tue, October 18, 2016 04
Tue, October 25, 2016 05
Tue, November 01, 2016 06
Tue, November 08, 2016 07
Tue, November 15, 2016 08 Coach
Tue, November 22, 2016 09 Coach
Tue, November 29, 2016 10 Coach
Tue, December 06, 2016 11 No Class
Tue, December 13, 2016 12 PEAC
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29