02

Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Shime Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Beta Basics Review
2-minute drill on wrist only
4-8-16-32 x 8

FOCUS: don and tsu sound difference and precision
-Dorotsuku
-1 e a u drill
-dokokara ji (use Time guru and test what percentage we can play up to)
Play Solo (8) and find volume balance (more louder than before)
Add "tame ため" in Group Short solo ji

Yodan
Warm up with B phrase with all strikes -> with "su" before each strike in both directions
2 times each -> move once

Learn:
Wash (R turn, L turn, R turn)

Review Body:
A x 2
C
B
T x 2 (with arm circles)
Wash -> Move

Dokokara Run Through

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Eric Lai
Nakamura Narumi (Hiromi Ashmore)
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Susie Nishiya
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 10, 2017 01
Tue, January 17, 2017 02
Tue, January 24, 2017 03
Tue, January 31, 2017 04
Tue, February 07, 2017 05
Tue, February 14, 2017 06
Sun, February 19, 2017 Special Workshop - Omiyage
Tue, February 21, 2017 07
Tue, February 28, 2017 08 Coach
Tue, March 07, 2017 09 Coach
Tue, March 14, 2017 10 Coach
Tue, March 21, 2017 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29