07

Date: 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

Nagado Bachi
Shime Bachi
Ear Plugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Equilibrium - CANCELED due to low attendance
Review changes discussed last week
1. Crescendo the "Chaos" section
2. Take out second "Build"
3. Everyone keep ji for solos and partner should support so that it becomes more like a duet

Yodan
-Review "Ka!" 2 3 4 -> Orbits -> Tornado
-Work on Intro for your solo (4-8 counts worth)
-Run from Body -> Tornado (with solos, using intro and little bit more)
Team 1 - https://youtu.be/XV3ojyHYVhY
Team 2 - https://youtu.be/nAMBRSFpQ0s

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andres Lopez
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Kaitlyn Higa
Susie Nishiya
Tomoko Takahashi
Yumi Yamaoka

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, January 10, 2017 01
Tue, January 17, 2017 02
Tue, January 24, 2017 03
Tue, January 31, 2017 04
Tue, February 07, 2017 05
Tue, February 14, 2017 06
Sun, February 19, 2017 Special Workshop - Omiyage
Tue, February 21, 2017 07
Tue, February 28, 2017 08 Coach
Tue, March 07, 2017 09 Coach
Tue, March 14, 2017 10 Coach
Tue, March 21, 2017 11 Coach
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29