06

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Jack Bazaar
in Large Room

Rei
in Small Room

Perform for each other
Jack Bazaar - https://youtu.be/x0GPp1y9Ess
Rei - https://youtu.be/zyTn8a17WhM

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Yuta Kato
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Emma Tsuchida
Ernest Ruckman
Kaitlyn Higa
Sherri Hirai
Stacey Nakasone
Yumi Yamaoka
Tomoko Takahashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 25, 2019 01
Tue, July 02, 2019 02
Tue, July 09, 2019 03
Tue, July 16, 2019 04
Tue, July 23, 2019 05
Tue, July 30, 2019 06
Tue, August 13, 2019 07
Tue, August 20, 2019 08
Tue, August 27, 2019 09
Tue, September 03, 2019 10
Tue, September 10, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29