07

Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 20:00 to 21:45
Room: 
Large Classroom
Student should bring: 

nagado bachi (usually larger diameter, harder "kashi" wood)
earplugs

Class syllabus: 

Aisatsu

Stretch

Kotobuki Jishi
in Large Room

Equilibrium
in Small Room

Perform for each other
Kotobuki Jishi - no video / ran through whole piece
Equilibrium - https://youtu.be/LMdVmAC-IaI

Clean

Aisatsu

Teacher(s): 
Masaharu Miyano
Attendance: 
Andrew Bordenave
Andres Lopez
Ernest Ruckman
Stacey Nakasone
Tomoko Takahashi

Classes in this Course

Date Title
Tue, June 25, 2019 01
Tue, July 02, 2019 02
Tue, July 09, 2019 03
Tue, July 16, 2019 04
Tue, July 23, 2019 05
Tue, July 30, 2019 06
Tue, August 13, 2019 07
Tue, August 20, 2019 08
Tue, August 27, 2019 09
Tue, September 03, 2019 10
Tue, September 10, 2019 11
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29